OUR BRANCHES

Basildon Branch

38 SOUTHERNHAY
BASILDON
SS14 1ET

0203 475 1392 / 07399487091

basildon@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Bexley Branch

189 BROADWAY

BEXLEYHEATH
BEXLEY, DA6 7ER

0207 052 3854

bexley@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Brent Branch

35 SOUTH PARADE
MOLLINSON WAY, EDGWARE
HA8 5QL

0203 475 1389 / 0753 985 9070

brent@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Croydon Branch

25A BRIGHTON ROAD
SOUTH CROYDON
CR2 6EA

0208 686 6383 / 0748 397 1209

croydon@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Hackney Branch

311 - 313 KINGSLAND ROAD
HACKNEY,

E8 4DL

0203 475 1827 / 0739 948 6956

hackney@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Docklands Branch/ Head Office

56 MARSH WALL
SOUTH QUAY, CANARY WHARF,

E14 9TP

0208 519 4089 / 0781 469 2291

admin@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Stratford Branch (Redbridge & Newham)

65 BROADWAY

STRATFORD

LONDON

E15 4BQ

0208 514 4462 / 0748 331 3779

redbridge@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Scotland Branch

31 SANDPORT STREET
EDINBURGH
EH6 6EP

0131 554 9771

aquaflo.scotland@jcmichaelgroups.com

Wandsworth Branch

182 THE BROADWAY
WIMBLEDON
SW19 1RY

0208 540 8441 / 0790 815 7714

wandsworth1@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

For more detailed inspection Reports

                       Click Here

For urgent queries outside our working office hours please contact our

OUT OF HOURS Team on 07908534360