OUR BRANCHES

Basildon Branch

38 SOUTHERNHAY
BASILDON
SS14 1ET

0203 475 1392 / 07399487091

basildon@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Croydon Branch

25A BRIGHTON ROAD
SOUTH CROYDON
CR2 6EA

0208 686 6383 / 0748 397 1209

croydon@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Hackney Branch

311 - 313 KINGSLAND ROAD
HACKNEY,

E8 4DL

0203 887 1036 / 0739 948 6956

hackney@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Bexley Branch

189 BROADWAY

BEXLEYHEATH
BEXLEY, DA6 7ER

0207 052 3854

bexley@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Brent Branch

522 High Road
Wembley
HA9 7BS

0208 076 4402 / 0753 985 9070

brent@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Docklands Branch/ Head Office

56 MARSH WALL
SOUTH QUAY, CANARY WHARF,

E14 9TP

0208 519 4089 / 0781 469 2291

admin@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Requires Improvement

Scotland Branch

31 SANDPORT STREET
EDINBURGH
EH6 6EP

6A ST. PATRICK STREET

EDINBURGH

EH8 9HB

0131 554 9771

jcm.scotland@jcmichaelgroups.com

Stratford Branch (Redbridge & Newham)

65 BROADWAY

STRATFORD

LONDON

E15 4BQ

0208 514 4462 / 0748 331 3779

redbridge@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

Wandsworth Branch

182 THE BROADWAY
WIMBLEDON
SW19 1RY

0208 540 8441 / 0790 815 7714

wandsworth1@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating- Good

For urgent queries outside our working office hours please contact our

OUT OF HOURS Team on 07908534360

Southend Branch

479 London Road,

Westcliff on Sea,

Essex

SS0 9LG

01268 952 928 / 0737 588 8661

southend@jcmichaelgroups.com

CQC Rating-